Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Pineda

Carlos Pineda

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Pineda
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly and helped me with all my questions, I recommend it, thank you Alex. Blessings 🙏 (Original) Excelente atención muy amable y me ayudó con todas mis dudas lo recomiendo gracias Alex.bendiciones 🙏"
Profile photo of isabel aguirre

isabel aguirre

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by isabel aguirre
"Jesse gave me a quote and he was very nice and professional! he explained the coverage which was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jai McDowell

Jai McDowell

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jai McDowell
"Fast and professional"
Profile photo of rhys owen

rhys owen

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rhys owen
"Jesse gave me great service highly recommend him. I checked 6 other company and they had the best prices around. He work with me on trying to get my monthly lower."
Profile photo of Rebecca Serrano

Rebecca Serrano

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Serrano
"Cristian Amaya at this State Farm is amazing ! He helped me get insured in little than 4 hours unlike other locations. He was very polite and gave me the best rate. For that I will be very forever grateful 🤍"
Profile photo of Martha Lugo

Martha Lugo

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Lugo
"Was very helpful , gave me the BEST prices !"
Profile photo of Becky

Becky

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky
"Jesse is awesome he told me abt life insurance and him with Cristian found me a great policy that fits my needs, I’m glad I have it. The options they have are really good and affordable."
Profile photo of Joshua Trujillo

Joshua Trujillo

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Trujillo
"Jesse was awesome in informing me about life insurance. The monthly was very affordable and I’m glad I got the coverage"
Profile photo of MT WhiteTrash

MT WhiteTrash

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MT WhiteTrash
"Jesse was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for the great service."
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick
"Easy and straight forward. Saved me an arm and a leg compared to the competitors!"
Profile photo of Armando Herrera

Armando Herrera

January 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Armando Herrera
"Great experience it was fast and easy. Oliver helped me get a good quote on my policy and provided exceptional service"
Profile photo of Kevin Diaz

Kevin Diaz

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Diaz
"Glad I called Cris today and got my new insurance for my vehicle ! Never have I been informed so much about any type of policies, why we have them, and scenarios on how we could use them ! I recommended Cris to all my family and friends ! You can’t find a better Agent or advisor !"
Profile photo of De Austin

De Austin

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by De Austin
"Great customer service also make sure you got a understanding before you get off the phone. Always make sure you have everything with best offer. Thanks Cris and Veronica ."
Profile photo of matador lopez

matador lopez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matador lopez
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much to Jesse, he helped me with the entire process, very kind and the entire process was very fast with him, thanks again Jesse! (Original) Muchas gracias a Jesse me ayudó con todo el proceso muy amable y todo el proceso fue muy rápido con el , de nuevo gracias Jesse !"
Profile photo of Amanda High

Amanda High

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda High
"All my questions and concerns were answered and the service I was given was great, direct and easy to understand."
Profile photo of Gabby Nar

Gabby Nar

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Nar
"Excellent customer service. Veronica was great!"
Profile photo of Eydie Doyle

Eydie Doyle

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eydie Doyle
"Jessie has superb customer service skills! He explained everything in detail. Was compassionate and understanding of my needs. I highly recommend you call him for your auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Jae Hernandez

Jae Hernandez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jae Hernandez
"Omgawd Jesseeeeeeee is the BEST and this is coming from an ex insurance agent from another company. From the minute we began speaking till the minute we hung up. He was open to what I needed and flew with it. If you need a quote please ask for Jesse Torres. He will take extremely good care of you! You know the office in general is awesome if he is glad to help even before closing time! So thank you to his coworkers for keeping that smile and personality from ear to ear. I could only hear a happy human on the other side of that line!!!🏆🏆🏆👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼"
Profile photo of brenda alvarez

brenda alvarez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brenda alvarez
"Was very nice and patient, he took the time to explain and answer the questions that I had, felt like he genuinely wanted to help."
Profile photo of Marlene Stirbys

Marlene Stirbys

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Stirbys
"Jesse was great to work with to sign up with State Farm for my auto insurance. He was very personable and helped me save some money. I would recommend him and the Cristian Amaya State Farm office."
Profile photo of marialidia vasquez

marialidia vasquez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marialidia vasquez
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Jesse and Alex and if I could give 10 stars I would! Thank you so much for everything."
Profile photo of Samantha Perez

Samantha Perez

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Perez
"Jesse helped me out big time!!!! All car insurances are going ridiculously high & they had a great affordable full coverage insurance! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Myra Gamez

Myra Gamez

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Gamez
"Alex was very helpful and made it super easy for me to get car insurance and affordable as well !!!"
Profile photo of Nora Diaz

Nora Diaz

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Diaz
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience, thank you very much Jessy for your very kind help...100% recommended (Original) Muy buena experiencia,muchas gracias Jessy por tu ayuda muy amable...recomendable 100%"
Profile photo of Mirian Contreras

Mirian Contreras

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirian Contreras
"Jesse (Oliver)was very helpful and respectful, he explain to me very easy to understand the policy unfortunately I can afford the quote right now maybe in the future thank you Jesse (Oliver)"