Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cristian Amaya

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cristian Amaya

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (179 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eugenio Avila

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help you explain every detail thank you so much ."

brianna cobarruvias

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristian Amaya is the best agent! He really helped me through the whole process and transitioned me in smoothly to being apart of State Farm Fam. Highly recommend going to him! Much appreciation for all his help."

KRUDONCRIS

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristian helped me with my life insurance, loved the customer service and detailed explanation !"

Angelica Gamboa

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpfully!"

Alma Garcia

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica , was great, I was transferring from State and she was very patient and Nice (:"

Dajanae Whitmore

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristian was very welcoming, detailed, and articulate. Explained everything so I can understand and make the best choice for me and my son!!! Keep it up!!"

Jose Sotelo

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristian was extremely helpful. He went into depth and explained everything my policy includes and what everything means. I truly appreciate the help."

Tony Uribe

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got my insurance policy with Christian he walked me through everything and explained my policy. Highly recommended to anyone looking obtain any type of insurance. Thank you again appreciate you Christian."

Vanesa Hernandes

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cris is great! Always returns phone calls and messages, he’s very thorough with his explanations and is patient. Definitely recommend him."

josselyn reyes

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristian has always been very helpful, friendly and trustworthy. He’ll look for ways to give you the best rates in the market without compromising value nor benefits. He’s very informative and will explain to you all options pros and cons in a very detailed manner, he’ll always find the time to to make sure you get what you need and clear all questions."

Jenny Ramos

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent costumer service and very polite !"

Sk3tch_ mas

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristian has helped my family a great deal and he continues to support. He makes himself available to discuss the many insurance options he has to offer. Very personable and easy to work with!"

Melissa Saavedra

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING customer service, totally recommend!!! He is very knowledgeable with what he is doing and will answer any and all question you have. Very patient & he is someone who truly cares for his customers, will go above and beyond to make you happy and love being insured by State Farm!!! Will definitely be referring all my family and friends to this branch ! Thank you !!!!"

Karen Tapia

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! This office is the best and Cristian is always so helpful!"

Rob Green

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!! Cristian is amazing such a great guy!"

Eddie Martinez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was looking for Home Insurance and had a great experience with Cristian, he was able to give us so much information, answered ALL of our questions and accommodated us last minute. Great customer service and knowledgeable in his field. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for not only insurance but Life Insurance as well. Thank you again Cristian for all of your help!"

Elibeth Zavala

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Verónica, for such an excellent service, for your knowledge and help through the quote of our Insurance, until we obtained it. Very kind and patient (Original) Muchas Gracias Verónica, por tan excelente servicio, por su conocimiento y ayuda a través de la cotización de nuestros Seguros, hasta que lo obtuvimos. Muy Gentil y Paciente"

juan carlos osorio

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and attention to details, thank you !!"

Lucía Reyes

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experience as a client has been very pleasant, in this office I have received all the information I needed, I came to the office to buy a policy for my car and I ended up buying a policy for my house as well. What has left me very satisfied is that the information about the different coverage options in the policies they offer has been explained to me step by step. Excellent service and very kind and reliable person Cristian Amaya, thank you (Original) Mi experiencia como cliente ha sido muy amena, en esta oficina he recibido toda la información que necesitaba, llegué a la oficina para comprar una póliza para mi auto y terminé comprando póliza para mi casa también. Lo que me dejó muy satisfecha ha sido que se me ha explicado paso por paso la informacion acerca de las diferentes opciones de cobertura en las pólizas que ofrecen. Excelente servicio y persona muy amable y confiable Cristian Amaya, gracias"

Maryos Bolsar

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t express enough how great their customer service is. As a 20 year old with no experience in insurance, I needed a lot of extra assistance to comprehend what I’m buying, the pros and cos, and everything that involves making such an important decision. I feel as though my necessities were heard. Thank you so much for your patience!"

Angela Carriere

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susie was Great. Great customer service, well knowledgeable of my needs, and also concerned in regards to the issue I was having with another insurance company."

Ana burrola

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to speak to all staff and always so helpful."

Ana Carbajal

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I got all my questions answered promptly!"

Ricardo Jimenez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristian helps explain everything in detail. Great person to talk to about insurance."

Manuel Quiroz

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica is the best! A rare mix of honesty, kindness, and empathy."